ACEONDO Diploma in French Academic Calendar 2018/19

Adeyemi College of Education Ondo (ACEONDO) Teaching Practice

Calendar of academic activities for the Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (ACEONDO) Diploma in French Proficiency Programme for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

The management of the Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (ACEONDO) has released the highlight of the approved calendar for the  Diploma in French Proficiency Programme for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Adeyemi College of Education Diploma in French Proficiency Programme Academic Calendar.

A. 1ST CONTACT

Monday, 7th January, 2019 Lecture begins Friday, 29th March, 2019 Lecture ends Monday, 8th April, 2019 1st Contact Examination begins Friday, 12th April, 2019 1st Contact Examination end 12th-26th April, 2019 Break

B. 2ND CONTACT

Monday, 29th April, 2019 Lecture begins Friday, 21st June, 2019 Lecture ends Monday, 1st July, 2019 Revision Begins Friday, 5th July, 2019 Revision Ends Monday, 8th July, 2019 2nd Contact Examinations begin Friday, 12th July, 2019 2nd Contact Examinations begin 15th-19th July, 2019 Break

B. 3RD CONTACT

Monday, 22nd June, 2019 Lecture begins Saturday, 21st September, 2019 Lecture ends Monday, 7th October, 2019 Revision Begins Friday, 11th October, 2019 Revision Ends Monday, 14th October, 2019 3rd Contact Examinations begin Friday, 18th October, 2019 3rd Contact Examinations end 15th-19th July, 2019 Break

 

Source link

Hits: 0

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday said he appointed heads of security agencies in his government purely on competence and merit.

President Buhari says South East not marginalised, promises region’s rail connectivity

fuoye hostel allocation guide

FUOYE School Fees Schedule for 2018/2019 Session