LASU Academic Calendar for Conclusion of 2017/2018 Session [Revised]

Lagos-state-university

Lagos State University, LASU revised academic calendar for the completion of the 2017/2018 academic session as released by the management.

This is to inform all the students of the Lagos State University (LASU) that the management of the institution has released a revised academic calendar for the conclusion of the 2017/2018 academic session.

LASUAcademic Calendar.

The approved Revised Academic Calendar for the conclusion of 2017/2018 Academic Session is presented in the below:

  • Re-opening: Tuesday, 12th Feb. 2019
  • Conclusion of Lectures: Tuesday, 12th Feb. 2019 -Tuesday, 26th Feb. 2019 (2 weeks)
  • Revision for Examination: Monday, 25th Feb. 2019 – Friday, 1st March, 2019 (1 week)
  • Examination: Monday, 4th March, 2019 – Friday, 29th March, 2019 (4 weeks)
  • Grading and Uploading of Results: Monday, 1st April, 2019 – Friday, 12th April, 2019 (2 weeks)
  • Departmental and Faculty Consideration/ Uploading of Corrections & LIDC Processing of Results:  Monday, 15th April, 2019 – Friday, 19th April, 2019 (1 week.)
  • Deadline for Submission of Results by Deans to Exams and Records & Senate: Thursday, 25th April, 2019.
  • Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Results: Thursday, 25th April, 2019
  • Convocation: Saturday, 27th April, 2019
  • End of Session Break:  Monday, 6th May, 2019 – Friday, 10th May, 2019 (1 week)

Source link

Hits: 0

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

UNN Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

UNN Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

Grammy: Seun Kuti delivers thrilling performance

Grammy: Seun Kuti delivers thrilling performance