Our guide to AC Milan v United

Our guide to AC Milan v United


United are joined in the tournament this year by Premier League rivals Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur, while the country providing the most clubs is Italy – Serie A is represented by Inter Milan, Juventus and Roma as well as our opponents AC Milan. The other teams taking part are Bayern Munich, Benfica, Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid, while Mexican outfit Guadalajara are the only non-European club in the competition.


This is the sixth time we have competed in the tournament. The Reds were crowned the winners in 2014, beating Liverpool in the final after overcoming Inter Milan, Roma and Real Madrid in the group stage. The following year, United finished third out of the 10 teams competing in the North America and Europe section, while in 2016, our game against rivals Manchester City in China had to be cancelled due to extreme weather. Last summer, the Reds won two out of three games, beating AC Milan on penalties and then Real Madrid 2-1, before losing to Liverpool.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Central Bank Of Nigeria Blocks Bank Accounts of Companies Allegedly Sabotaging Economy

[Video]: Watch Basketmouth, JJC Skillz, IK Osakioduwa

[Video]: Watch Basketmouth, JJC Skillz, IK Osakioduwa’s wives drag them down from joining the Sweet Boys association